Steering Group:

  • Dr Christine Joynes (Director of the Centre)
  • Dr Cathy Oakes (Tutor in Art History at OUDCE and Fellow of Kellogg College)
  • Dr Owen Rees (Tutorial Fellow in Music, Queen's College, Oxford)

Advisory Group:

  • Prof Chris Rowland (Emeritus Dean Ireland's Professor of the Exegesis of Holy Scripture, Queen's College)
  • Prof Heidi Hornik (Baylor University)
  • Prof Nancy Jiwon Cho (Seoul National University)
  • Dr Kylie Crabbe (Australian Catholic University)